The Many Faces of Clint Eastwood

It is a truth universally acknowledged that Clint Eastwood emerged from the womb a grown-ass man.

As my designated ~*~DrEaM mAn~*~ a screenshot of a google image search for his face has been my twitter background for at least a month and a half now, and I have no plans to replace it in the forseeable future. You’ll understand, then, when I say that I have spent a lot of time thinking about this guy’s countless expressions, and I have gone so far as to caption a few for the LOLs. Ready? Go.

“Julie, hold my Oscar. I gotta take a shit.”
“Bunheads is really living up to its potential!”
“Bill Murray did WHAT?”
“Hey Girl, I’m the Original Feminist Ryan Gosling.”
“I’ll shoot your eye out, kid.”
“I’m just a Cool Dad, y’know?”

-Taylor Brogan

About Taylor Brogan

Managing Editor - inconnu magazine. Tweets @thbrogan.

DON'T BE AN ASSHOLE

